The Preston Motorcycle Club Incorporated.

The Preston Motorcycle Club Committee & Contacts

General Admin: Lisa Russell

President & Sports Secretary: Bruce Hill

Secretary: Jenna Lorenz


Vice President: Phil Russell
Assistant Treasurer: Jon Larosa
MV delegate: Brian McLass
MV delegate: Aaron Drew
Social: Stuart Thompson
General/Ordinary: Ron Matthews, Gavin Cosway,
 Denis Kilner, Vicki Holmes, Travis Hardy, Vince Drew & Liam Willoughby


Club Rooms

The PMCC Club rooms have been sold and the proceeds invested until a suitable purchase that will benefit all club members and Motorcycle racing in general becomes available.

AGM will be held at 56-58 Plateau Road Reservoir until further notice. 

 Postal address is 6 Melbourne Street Kilmore Vic 3764

Dean Archibald, Steve Tozer & Peter Berry 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software